banner cu logo pt fiecare pagina-01

Prof. Univ. Dr. Iordan Gheorghe Bărbulescu  external-link-mic-01
Prof. Univ. Dr. Vasile Secăreș  external-link-mic-01
Prof. Univ. Dr. Daniel Dăianu  external-link-mic-01
Prof. Univ. Dr. Ioan Mircea Pascu  external-link-mic-01
Prof. Univ. Dr. George Voicu  external-link-mic-01

The members of the Advisory Board of the Centre for European Studies closely cooperate and benefit from the experience of the Academic Scientific Board of Europolity, a biannual peer reviewed open access international academic journal published under the aegis of CES.